IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

CP 26 REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BLAIR E MILO

MARTIN LUCAS

AARON STORER

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

NICHOLAS PAPPAS

BEN RUIZ

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DANIEL E DERNULC

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER DISTRICT 4

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANTHONY (TONY) FERRARO

PETE LINDEMULDER

ST JOHN TOWNSHIP ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

DEBORAH (DEBBIE) A WALTERS

ST JOHN TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

CATHY J LAREAU

ST JOHN TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ERIC J STANICH

LISA (WILLIAMS) ELDER

MICHAEL P QUIGLEY

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 10

Vote For Ten (10) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SHIRLENE C OLSON

DENEISE L RHODES

LISA A RICCI

LYNNE B SCHERSCHEL

DEBORAH SCHUBERT

RONALD SEGERT

SHARON J WACHOWIAK

RACHELLE BAKER

TIMOTHY BECKER

JENA BELLEZZA

DAWN CADE

MICHAEL CADE

NICHOLAS M CAMPIONI

ANTHONY M COLLINS

MAUREEN FLAHERTY

ALICE JEANETTE KEPCHAR

FRED C LAUD

SCOTT A LINDHOLM

GREGORY P OLSON